Add GNU Hurd support to syscall-compat.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 19:58:03 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:26:31 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/syscall-compat.h

index 0e9f26c..9b9afec 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#if defined(__ANDROID__) || defined(__sun__)
+#if defined(__ANDROID__) || defined(__sun__) || defined(__GNU__)
 #include <sys/syscall.h>
 #elif defined(__linux__) || defined(__GLIBC__)
 #include <syscall.h>
This page took 0.030431 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.