tap-driver.sh: flush stdout after each test result
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:35:39 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:37:54 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
commit5b578e8ad0ca63f8544bf129950f8b94b0c39df5
tree4517c880f86200d96be9048bed258723874322c0
parent6eca921cbd5435249e55f2ec9d4a50b171d09972
tap-driver.sh: flush stdout after each test result

This is useful in a CI system where stdout is fully buffered and you
look at the console output to see which test is hanging.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
config/tap-driver.sh
This page took 0.042852 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.