Update dead link in lgpl-relicensing.txt
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 20:53:54 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 20:56:59 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commit6eca921cbd5435249e55f2ec9d4a50b171d09972
tree6ff6db4fa4efcfa09ca6cc1fc78443040bfdeb7d
parente37faee15dd9f26c131e064f4e3afe357afe1c73
Update dead link in lgpl-relicensing.txt

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
lgpl-relicensing.txt
This page took 0.041081 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.