wfcqueue: add C++ compatibility API
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:24:20 +0000 (19:24 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:19:30 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
commit4d0d7cbccec1c35f544f6fee24b762e398a2f0b9
treeab2d38639014e0637c1efbf575ccd54bbdbe3f89
parent0b73c81945fe88ff1c44a24d947851e30009c643
wfcqueue: add C++ compatibility API

Introduce __cds_wfcq_head_cast and cds_wfcq_head_cast for compability
of wfcqueue with c++. Those are effect-less in C, where transparent
unions are supported. However, in C++, those transform struct
cds_wfcq_head and struct __cds_wfcq_head pointers to
cds_wfcq_head_ptr_t.

Reviewed-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tested-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/static/wfcqueue.h
urcu/wfcqueue.h
This page took 0.033441 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.