Fix: CDS_WFCQ_WOULDBLOCK typing for c++
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 15:09:33 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:19:24 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
commit0b73c81945fe88ff1c44a24d947851e30009c643
tree7159e157650b67d7979f881649bb4dcf7f1d5828
parent8be0fb5f7bbd9148b6c49e5b498742248b0eb18a
Fix: CDS_WFCQ_WOULDBLOCK typing for c++

Reviewed-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tested-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/wfcqueue.h
This page took 0.032096 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.