Fix: typo CPPLAGS in examples Makefile
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:04:04 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:06:02 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commit27ea686ab495217631a877ecab497cee813963d6
treec4750d1b293e0b46076b527cb9b58bd60780d947
parent3287e6539d14d3ecf1fd67568d1d4cae4b01daa4
Fix: typo CPPLAGS in examples Makefile

Overriding CPPFLAGS throught the environment was ignored for the
examples.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/examples/Makefile.am
This page took 0.046713 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.