Fix: typo CPPLAGS in examples Makefile
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:04:04 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:06:02 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
Overriding CPPFLAGS throught the environment was ignored for the
examples.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/examples/Makefile.am

index 3c3d152..edf00eb 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ all-local:
        else \
                rel_build_subdir="../"; \
        fi; \
-       $(MAKE) -f dist-files/Makefile CC="$(CC)" CPPFLAGS="$(CPPLAGS)" AM_CPPFLAGS="$(AM_CPPFLAGS) -I"$${rel_src_subdir}/$(top_srcdir)/include/" -I"$${rel_src_subdir}/$(top_srcdir)/src/" -I"$${rel_build_subdir}$(top_builddir)/include/" -I"$${rel_build_subdir}$(top_builddir)/include/src/"" CFLAGS="$(CFLAGS)" AM_CFLAGS="$(AM_CFLAGS)" LDFLAGS="$(LDFLAGS)" AM_LDFLAGS="$(AM_LDFLAGS) -L../../../src/.libs/ -Wl,-rpath "$(PWD)/../../src/.libs/"" AM_V_P="$(AM_V_P)" AM_V_at="$(AM_V_at)" $(AM_MAKEFLAGS) all;
+       $(MAKE) -f dist-files/Makefile CC="$(CC)" CPPFLAGS="$(CPPFLAGS)" AM_CPPFLAGS="$(AM_CPPFLAGS) -I"$${rel_src_subdir}/$(top_srcdir)/include/" -I"$${rel_src_subdir}/$(top_srcdir)/src/" -I"$${rel_build_subdir}$(top_builddir)/include/" -I"$${rel_build_subdir}$(top_builddir)/include/src/"" CFLAGS="$(CFLAGS)" AM_CFLAGS="$(AM_CFLAGS)" LDFLAGS="$(LDFLAGS)" AM_LDFLAGS="$(AM_LDFLAGS) -L../../../src/.libs/ -Wl,-rpath "$(PWD)/../../src/.libs/"" AM_V_P="$(AM_V_P)" AM_V_at="$(AM_V_at)" $(AM_MAKEFLAGS) all;
 
 clean-local:
        $(AM_V_at)$(MAKE) -f dist-files/Makefile $(AM_MAKEFLAGS) clean; \
This page took 0.054809 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.