Fix: Add failover for platforms without nproc
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:16:18 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:26:33 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
commit2350bf7b3f3c4581493b187988a92b8d871471ba
tree0573b641847abeee511a3bf425f6d3befdfba381
parenta0307b90e502a48cc73ca936bce0792f5566ba64
Fix: Add failover for platforms without nproc

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/regression/regression_tests.in
This page took 0.034525 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.