Fix: use clock_get_time for caa_get_cycles fallback on MacOSX
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:32:34 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:36:47 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commita0307b90e502a48cc73ca936bce0792f5566ba64
tree1e080d76c02545bbb617ea64cd91ac4b764a398b
parentfe8299e43471c0bb0ef6759d6ffba2fe74d8177e
Fix: use clock_get_time for caa_get_cycles fallback on MacOSX

Use clock_get_time as fallback to read time for caa_get_cycles on
MacOSX. It should not matter much in practice, since x86 uses the cycle
counter.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
urcu/arch/generic.h
urcu/config.h.in
This page took 0.032903 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.