Fix: Add solaris-build.md to dist
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:52:52 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:01:59 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
commit18207099aa529b1ae7d9236a8375d0df0674c2d5
tree56aa2041627014db2c124eade4213171f514e103
parent5002434419b458f1de889b3ed1110b440d3bf5b0
Fix: Add solaris-build.md to dist

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033983 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.