Fix: Add solaris-build.md to dist
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:52:52 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:01:59 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/Makefile.am

index ce1774c986e8ad904fed133c9341fa09c7d3b8fc..cf2e902c7c0210e94408ee749837283b2a71b1b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
 SUBDIRS = examples
 
-dist_doc_DATA = rcu-api.md cds-api.md uatomic-api.md
+dist_doc_DATA = rcu-api.md \
+               cds-api.md \
+               solaris-build.md \
+               uatomic-api.md
This page took 0.035424 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.