Remove bogus ; from defines
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 04:25:23 +0000 (23:25 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 04:27:06 +0000 (23:27 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>
urcu/arch_s390.h
urcu/compiler.h

index b400376a30089ffa936ad104dca88568cb3f901d..d7db70d741075e6de10f29e8ccc38d2e21b24931 100644 (file)
@@ -52,8 +52,8 @@ extern "C" {
 #endif
 
 #define mb()    __asm__ __volatile__("bcr 15,0" : : : "memory")
-#define rmb()   __asm__ __volatile__("bcr 15,0" : : : "memory");
-#define wmb()   __asm__ __volatile__("bcr 15,0" : : : "memory");
+#define rmb()   __asm__ __volatile__("bcr 15,0" : : : "memory")
+#define wmb()   __asm__ __volatile__("bcr 15,0" : : : "memory")
 #define mc()   barrier()
 #define rmc()  barrier()
 #define wmc()  barrier()
index 975e1eadc1e9cfddd8c21d34f129921808ef7863..aab2c5cdd7bff1c590896f0add675ba3435fcc3a 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 #define likely(x)      __builtin_expect(!!(x), 1)
 #define unlikely(x)    __builtin_expect(!!(x), 0)
 
-#define        barrier()       asm volatile("" : : : "memory");
+#define        barrier()       asm volatile("" : : : "memory")
 
 /*
  * Instruct the compiler to perform only a single access to a variable
This page took 0.035488 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.