Bump version to 0.13.0-pre
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:26:01 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:33:22 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
Change-Id: Ic09dcbd766b3b915615b1bb10812e8fd86c4cf0b
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 2b7ace568b60eddb682ea5c34d9d814d672accc6..eb3aa9ca3521779498970eaad3342561b8d5999a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,9 @@ dnl Process this file with autoconf to produce a configure script.
 
 # Project version information
 m4_define([urcu_version_major], [0])
-m4_define([urcu_version_minor], [12])
+m4_define([urcu_version_minor], [13])
 m4_define([urcu_version_patch], [0])
-m4_define([urcu_version_dev_stage], [])
+m4_define([urcu_version_dev_stage], [-pre])
 m4_define([urcu_version], urcu_version_major[.]urcu_version_minor[.]urcu_version_patch[]urcu_version_dev_stage)
 
 # Library version information of "liburcu"
This page took 0.034412 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.