Fix: add missing regtest and benchmark files to dist tarball
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 21:53:49 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 22:02:05 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
tests/regression/Makefile.am

index 5fa864eaa36b6ba7fe7ebb0803e88c29b5182f72..7be25256e0a07ef601138c252197b2115a9447ce 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@ SCRIPT_LIST = common.sh \
 
 dist_noinst_SCRIPTS = $(SCRIPT_LIST)
 
+dist_noinst_DATA = regression_tests short_bench_tests long_bench_tests
+
 noinst_PROGRAMS = test_urcu test_urcu_dynamic_link test_urcu_timing \
        test_urcu_signal test_urcu_signal_dynamic_link test_urcu_signal_timing \
         test_rwlock_timing test_rwlock test_perthreadlock_timing \
index 655fea88dd641570a81c921b58d1ff6fbfbe1735..2376edc847ed595fe44810b4b1bbf356feeef92a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ SCRIPT_LIST = run.sh
 
 dist_noinst_SCRIPTS = $(SCRIPT_LIST)
 
-noinst_DATA = regression_tests.in
+dist_noinst_DATA = regression_tests.in
 
 noinst_PROGRAMS = test_urcu_fork \
        rcutorture_urcu \
This page took 0.03361 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.