Remove unused local variables from compat_futex_async
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:30:30 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:47:36 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
Reported-by: Jean-Fran├žois Brousseau <jfb@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
compat_futex.c

index 3f1d1ef3410a91d4ae432080debcba4c6a17e387..e8d1e70f23d247437c83345ff3443be3f01cec36 100644 (file)
@@ -88,8 +88,6 @@ end:
 int compat_futex_async(int32_t *uaddr, int op, int32_t val,
        const struct timespec *timeout, int32_t *uaddr2, int32_t val3)
 {
-       int ret, i;
-
        /*
         * Check if NULL. Don't let users expect that they are taken into
         * account. 
This page took 0.033381 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.