Fix: changelog: v0.13.0 was released in 2021 master
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 20:08:17 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 20:10:59 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iab4b54ac1749a40b9a49bede551afdf24d6d3b47

ChangeLog

index fe236ace900199bab5b5abda814b918c8f32f5e3..c9c64b81797f6e5946cbbb6428c2995458cf46f5 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-2020-06-03 Userspace RCU 0.13.0
+2021-06-03 Userspace RCU 0.13.0
        * Document known ABI issue in README.md
        * Add serialized ABI definition files
        * bump SONAME major to 8
This page took 0.034442 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.