cleanup: spelling fixes in comments
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:49:55 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 15:40:51 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
commitf99c6e92aaa1582e6cd19d93d44d91d968f39aa7
treede16e5ca4b6304c32b24ef01689f6d6f234c38d4
parent1e41ec3b07e4f8eb71c3ace758c76a7ad1784c73
cleanup: spelling fixes in comments

Change-Id: I22ae33365d77abeb5f7051882e9d0fa807e38f6f
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
configure.ac
doc/cds-api.md
doc/examples/rculfhash/jhash.h
extras/abi/README
include/urcu/static/rculfstack.h
include/urcu/static/urcu-mb.h
include/urcu/static/urcu-memb.h
include/urcu/static/urcu-signal.h
m4/ae_config_feature.m4
src/compat_arch.c
src/urcu-bp.c
src/urcu-qsbr.c
src/urcu.c
This page took 0.038143 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.