urcu signal tests: use library rather than recompile source
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:59:41 +0000 (08:59 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:00:15 +0000 (09:00 -0500)
commitf368fd4b095b5fedd073b36454dd40bb17d27ab9
tree67e5e57eb70d335cd670dbab9f028e43d76f5f25
parent2650042a5405028da49bfcfb71053b78a56a9ed4
urcu signal tests: use library rather than recompile source

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032583 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.