configure: enable extended compiler warnings
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 15:41:52 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:06:07 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
commitee334e481cf5b4216bc61a8b291c9b944c3b4f86
tree135993220be416ae0d9f288ba9313976516f6379
parent70469b43316ecc8d6053550504858ad8a8ef9b16
configure: enable extended compiler warnings

Import the compiler warning flag detection system from Babeltrace and
enable extended compiler warnings.

Change-Id: Ia3ef4d37640fb3384dc76778ed88d0519f9b7e25
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/ax_append_compile_flags.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_append_flag.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_check_compile_flag.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/ax_require_defined.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034277 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.