Import libtap from babeltrace
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 15:48:43 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:03:31 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
commited545d364011eed865cc051e7afe8ccf10ac64e9
tree936476e062bd25c916efb281446f0b90f009c36a
parent85be4e352b8bf274704acd4d57165552cba070c7
Import libtap from babeltrace

Import the fixes to our local copy of libtap from the babeltrace
repository. This will allow enabling stricter compiler warnings down the
line.

Change-Id: I557ad39345dfaf6a08219109a5790d1bf12abb78
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/utils/tap.c
tests/utils/tap.h
This page took 0.032422 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.