Fix: lfstack reversed empty/non-empty return value
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:55:05 +0000 (07:55 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:00:41 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
commite47048cc8c4830fbfbe7169d743e58231f0549bc
tree767656faed7fc6143d52f831eb32d99724e81ed2
parent817a017859ab974276438fbebee50e07aeb6f346
Fix: lfstack reversed empty/non-empty return value

The return value of lfstack push operation is logically reversed
compared to the documentation, and compared to wfstack and wfcqueue.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/static/lfstack.h
This page took 0.035227 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.