doc/cds-api.txt: expand documentation
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:51:48 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:56:09 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
commite43447f92694eaaaf877799d4ecaa84a56bb8cda
tree3c525845d1afaf48f3a977954d6da7ab85ab3e3f
parent9b4ec2a5057c31c606d3f3554794eb4957909bde
doc/cds-api.txt: expand documentation

Expand explanations, reorder items to have all wait-free descriptions
first, so that the rculfqueue API comes last, since it is less
featureful and is the only API of the queues/stacks to actually rely on
RCU.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/cds-api.txt
This page took 0.032044 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.