test_urcu_fork: test many fork, with 3 children deep
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:32:22 +0000 (08:32 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:02:18 +0000 (09:02 -0400)
commitd6aefcd1538d2369be506b7a042109945c9b6dab
tree7e471f795100e4c60678ddba8b1a3192bc8fe25b
parent4024275ca9e5c244ec492b57e5adde0346895b1c
test_urcu_fork: test many fork, with 3 children deep

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/regression/test_urcu_fork.c
This page took 0.032092 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.