Introduce URCU_INLINE_SMALL_FUNCTIONS
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:29:27 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:47:39 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
commitd663f4894124307ef9b712222ef19085f79cb460
tree67e9baa447e048f330a623fa2cb4aa5d176782a7
parente2dd4f26d6176f28fcde7bd5076d0cf9d6eb05d3
Introduce URCU_INLINE_SMALL_FUNCTIONS

Reviewed-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README
urcu-pointer.h
This page took 0.032598 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.