Fix: futex.h: include headers outside extern C
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:41:47 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:48:47 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commitd428afc44ee5aa598c8033939ae1c1ac806f1a15
tree6b0e3aa7770f47ac255ccf2a6c1302ae8ac723e7
parentfada682f0d6e680f18e3243aa0af607dfafcbd32
Fix: futex.h: include headers outside extern C

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia8aac42e74d1d401cd893a30afb9cbde29a993d5
include/urcu/futex.h
This page took 0.02441 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.