Pass the CC variable to the example Makefiles
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:40:56 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
commitd251e6454df8976cd28c01536e0e41f02f5de072
tree29d9b0dd42ed8d5e3949dfd539b3785f7c0932c4
parent76d6a95136c6879dfc262b08aabf3c0a81126ffe
Pass the CC variable to the example Makefiles

Cross-compilation fails when using the --host configure option
since the cross-compiler is not invoked by the hand-made Makefiles
in doc/examples.

The CC variable must be passed explicitly to ensure the host's
default compiler is not invoked.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/examples/Makefile.am
doc/examples/Makefile.examples.template
This page took 0.032648 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.