configure: regroup library checks
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 23:00:14 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:32:11 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commitc673679bdf8346feb043b9fac34f2ddb8eeca4ea
treec64fd7dec259f181d0fb51a49953f9eb36f083c3
parent6b5533b01a70007d3637a48dc0948225fe9b5490
configure: regroup library checks

This is part of an effort to standardise our autotools setup across
project to simplify maintenance.

Change-Id: Iea3c5f5348426b7cbefabb60a7c9b33e179e6650
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033535 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.