urcu-bp/urcu-qsbr: remove unneeded DEBUG_YIELD code
authorLai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:32:32 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:01:24 +0000 (08:01 -0500)
commitc020d882086a8f15557a1fe479ffad11aa0d2cc3
treea3fba2473bd05e5b6a19b4dcdd4239ebbc069aca
parentffb4aaa79bfac71fbb57bf586d81af7097011f88
urcu-bp/urcu-qsbr: remove unneeded DEBUG_YIELD code

They were moved to debug-yield.c

Signed-off-by: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu-bp.c
urcu-qsbr.c
This page took 0.033796 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.