fix: shadowed local variable (-Wshadow)
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 17:46:18 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:04:51 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commitbd23a6c64e8ccff9a666441958e34793748ebd3a
tree9c33a4dba22b1b194540022c3058d74fd7f57672
parent61c3fb603104bda9e67c0690c1964e61a770d045
fix: shadowed local variable (-Wshadow)

Rename local variables that are shadowed by global variables.

Change-Id: Ic60e880cb6e98d6111e6b747d9668731a156e4fa
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_hash.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfs.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfs_rcu.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfcq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfs.c
This page took 0.035451 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.