Implement rcu_barrier()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 15:32:16 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:23:34 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
commitb7f721d9ba1e3bc86a6f78d8571aacb0519b071e
tree34188f683bee7014b8ffec669d63da0b60ff32a4
parenta22bf98bc1ceccb8ba89dfdf73425dea77e60ae8
Implement rcu_barrier()

Awaits for all in-flight call_rcu handlers to complete execution before
returning.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu-call-rcu-impl.h
urcu-call-rcu.h
urcu-flavor.h
urcu/map/urcu-bp.h
urcu/map/urcu-qsbr.h
urcu/map/urcu.h
This page took 0.032845 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.