Port: build shared libraries in Cygwin
authorSebastien Boisvert <sboisvert@gydle.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 03:02:31 +0000 (23:02 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:27:08 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commitb129d5d728f3942129fa70205bdbbf9a801d327f
tree71fbf57152be2ef6c6e2b691b9f4657c6b4fef28
parent5e4d8998d80239836d4fbceb21d1bc52979e8dad
Port: build shared libraries in Cygwin

Link: https://lists.lttng.org/pipermail/lttng-dev/2016-May/026081.html
Signed-off-by: Sebastien Boisvert <sboisvert@gydle.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
This page took 0.036017 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.