README: document make check/regtest/bench
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 22:19:08 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 22:36:27 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
commitaea3bcbcd4fb8bb79fa77724b1be7dc088b650a2
treed2de2e2e4ebc7513539582ead0f765dc71e94975
parentf5ab766ee2c8300cb00ca5878b1cb464f960a66d
README: document make check/regtest/bench

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README
This page took 0.032044 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.