Update version to 0.7.4 v0.7.4
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:09:26 +0000 (08:09 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:12:54 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
commitae51baf267fc36ccc259f9287e2750c138ff80bc
tree8a50d1bc727898d910d64de3918ee48adf6fb1c6
parent969143888baf25e15bbba7f5dec78479be3588b2
Update version to 0.7.4

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.032646 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.