tests: add missing unsigned long casts to pthread_self()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:04:55 +0000 (09:04 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:06:57 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commita39bde3b86162601c7d670d97a962fc3f029fdbd
tree7ea6697f82d9b470f93d5d623ac08d4d66f1e56a
parent2f49a496a4d7d3d4cd1b8d8323f907114bf2f3c8
tests: add missing unsigned long casts to pthread_self()

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/test_urcu_hash_rw.c
tests/test_urcu_hash_unique.c
tests/test_urcu_lfq.c
tests/test_urcu_lfs.c
tests/test_urcu_wfq.c
tests/test_urcu_wfs.c
This page took 0.035082 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.