Remove all SONAME(6) ABI aliases
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 20:32:24 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 18:22:48 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commita0ec6d9b6b67e37fc81c98e04008907bc500cde8
tree3c192f96ab591f150dd3ad1ca6b3b914cc6ee82f
parente56a221cc884059dc407a3bb997269b43f78914d
Remove all SONAME(6) ABI aliases

Those aliases become unneeded with the upcoming soname bump.

Change-Id: Id6c368526d9cb04fc92c12b3f4632b4a9443f41d
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
include/urcu/flavor.h
include/urcu/map/clear.h
include/urcu/map/urcu-bp.h
include/urcu/map/urcu-mb.h
include/urcu/map/urcu-memb.h
include/urcu/map/urcu-qsbr.h
include/urcu/map/urcu-signal.h
src/urcu-bp.c
src/urcu-call-rcu-impl.h
src/urcu-defer-impl.h
src/urcu-qsbr.c
src/urcu-utils.h
src/urcu.c
This page took 0.036449 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.