fix: use urcu-tls compat with c++ compiler master
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 20:08:53 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 21:12:06 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commit69fbb39e88b9ac568f0bdbf384932a0cc5c58a02
tree89ae4e9d91e3ae8a3a6efbd489968e656d36021e
parenta3415009881c13c7401ab4b8d7c0216bbee63ce2
fix: use urcu-tls compat with c++ compiler

  * Initialize all fields of 'struct urcu_tls' to avoid :

    sorry, unimplemented: non-trivial designated initializers not supported

  * Cast void* to proper type pointers to avoid :

    error: invalid conversion from ‘void*’ to ...

Change-Id: I654f924324cda2eaea723f4a0759d706b2a2bf40
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/tls-compat.h
tests/unit/test_build.c
This page took 0.033563 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.