fix: include 'sys/endian.h' on FreeBSD
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:01:57 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:26:42 +0000 (08:26 -0400)
commit8eefcfaf31a34a3301619bbb99d080bfcf1a972f
treea71ab79a387be397498aa7850921d228fb106efa
parenta142df4e35dcf835439bf6714e49e95a2a68f7a6
fix: include 'sys/endian.h' on FreeBSD

We need to include 'sys/endian.h' on FreeBSD to use BYTE_ORDER.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9f6e9d522e3857304fb9556098a775d1f0d35ef9
doc/examples/rculfhash/jhash.h
This page took 0.038235 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.