configure: regroup and expand C compiler checks
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:19:39 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:32:01 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commit8b2f0590d94f6bc3f1d31bd3e0c9ea744b5b55cb
treeb374d1779cb986a48e89d97ec899a1fac14c04ba
parent514079bbfc1482fa22b046565c7d741ba77df898
configure: regroup and expand C compiler checks

This is part of an effort to standardise our autotools setup across
project to simplify maintenance.

Change-Id: I7d6f93c738334c6c0d9851924296a537cb076360
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/ax_sys_weak_alias.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033116 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.