Introduce AE_FEATURE to manage configure features
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 23:53:28 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:32:14 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commit86bc2ad861ba2a9108b83074f99698269799038e
treecd70929726fc0d19bc7ff3ef47da94825f0f0111
parentc673679bdf8346feb043b9fac34f2ddb8eeca4ea
Introduce AE_FEATURE to manage configure features

The new AE_FEATURE set of macros are wrappers over autoconf's
AC_ARG_ENABLE. The main objective is to make the m4sh code more readable
to the less seasoned autotools enthusiast among us and reduce the
duplication of code with its associated bugs.

The AE prefix was chosen to mean "Autotools EfficiOS" and is part of an
effort to standardize our custom macros across all our autotools based
projects.

Change-Id: Ief565473b38150fe2104492c6339bac73efba895
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/ae_config_feature.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034017 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.