cleanup: add 'noreturn' attribute to '_uatomic_link_error'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:15:12 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 14:50:45 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
commit85be4e352b8bf274704acd4d57165552cba070c7
tree465e2379fa32fd0a0a5dd20e946a264c6aa346ea
parentf0124a5a28a2a9c00a46190a6fa329ba66d5abf1
cleanup: add 'noreturn' attribute to '_uatomic_link_error'

Tell the compiler that this function never returns, may help with
optimizations.

Change-Id: I07e4bdc5c83436e497db02394eccfbf44063f090
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/uatomic/generic.h
This page took 0.03402 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.