call_rcu: register work threads as rcu readers
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 05:02:58 +0000 (22:02 -0700)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 06:07:36 +0000 (23:07 -0700)
commit765f3eadad5647e6fa853414fc652670f9e00966
tree9b3316aa666cbeb15cd201462bdb3367b9605e69
parenta128aeb4a7b1a05c9ddbc8b0239c93ca00984f4a
call_rcu: register work threads as rcu readers

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu-bp.h
urcu-call-rcu-impl.h
urcu.h
This page took 0.033314 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.