Fix: x86 and s390: uatomic __hp() macro clang support
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 20:00:28 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 20:04:12 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commit713234991cce999c376345400f9367f1e2317076
treef6f0a056efb48b07a1efe33c0d74bc9c299b084c
parent835b9ab3ca3777fe42e37e92096226ebd19ca75b
Fix: x86 and s390: uatomic __hp() macro clang support

The __hp macro should receive contant size arguments to support clang,
which does not implement VLA support.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ifa3d5b5b7921f54849e0f331bef8f07c059b998f
include/urcu/uatomic/s390.h
include/urcu/uatomic/x86.h
This page took 0.032767 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.