Test C++ build of list head init
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:31:08 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:33:29 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit6d9b21f070b2e39569995527ac6b4879bb29023d
treea9ef4cacf26d5a1922fba429a14cee5ecd90606d
parentce4a1f76adc73cda1ff7d4c98eb54bbd188faadf
Test C++ build of list head init

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iaf7655c8a8e76d004910da14343bbebc4309576e
tests/unit/test_build.c
This page took 0.033344 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.