Cleanup: Android: Do not redefine gettid
authorCharles Briere <charlesbriere.flatzo@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 02:00:49 +0000 (18:00 -0800)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 05:52:18 +0000 (06:52 +0100)
commit6bbcdc421d5614038a1dc8c5645c334372762087
tree5bcf408e1324cbc2eaf2d5bc32103a60e0606ca3
parent92af1a30ca6a70945b167c31631c8598a626c71a
Cleanup: Android: Do not redefine gettid

When compiling with Android Toolchain, gettid is already defined in
<unistd.h> and therefore doesn't need to be reimplemented. This patch
checks for gettid instead of looking for Android in case other
environements behave the same way.

Signed-off-by: Charles Briere <charlesbriere.flatzo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/common/thread-id.h
This page took 0.032548 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.