configure: regroup and expand C header and program checks
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:40:47 +0000 (18:40 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:32:05 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commit6b5533b01a70007d3637a48dc0948225fe9b5490
treedb68430bb3ec363ac1188c11da928625098847e7
parent8b2f0590d94f6bc3f1d31bd3e0c9ea744b5b55cb
configure: regroup and expand C header and program checks

This is part of an effort to standardise our autotools setup across
project to simplify maintenance.

Change-Id: I74b5664782fa67df8a2350d90d6f03a16f930fef
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.024377 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.