Android: do not link pthread on Android
authorCharles Briere <charlesbriere.flatzo@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 15:48:30 +0000 (07:48 -0800)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:23:39 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
commit58a052effb2305655ff1b7233c78ab24fc25257e
treeedf61047dbdcba14f6cb3ddb04fae0abe062bfa3
parentde41725c0ff3a20209ffe030cbbb5bc93c9ebef3
Android: do not link pthread on Android

On Android, pthread is already part of libc called Bionic and doesn't
have an external library to link with.

Signed-off-by: Charles Briere <charlesbriere.flatzo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Makefile.am
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033087 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.