configure: host specific config
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:08:26 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:31:55 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commit514079bbfc1482fa22b046565c7d741ba77df898
treef668c80e923272a3dd8c0d4ffaef0cfc642acc76
parent78d75878ba59e55d36205d78d98be26496e112c1
configure: host specific config

Align host specific configuration style with our other autotools
projects.

This is part of an effort to standardise our autotools setup across
project to simplify maintenance.

Change-Id: I413b4425f9027dfcce74b40292e13df604b602a3
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
This page took 0.024354 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.