Library major version number (soname) increment to 3
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 20:00:52 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 20:19:41 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
commit45e60038fe855f8ca7436ec608971494d73c995f
tree85cfaf1155206c7443e8a8dc9ae584518fe22e2a
parentae62f05acabbf4cbb2877331befd57ee168a5587
Library major version number (soname) increment to 3

Due to the urcu/tls-compat.h TLS fallback symbol clash fix, we need to
bump the Userspace RCU soname major version number so we don't have to
keep erroneous usage detection code around.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.03913 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.