Use gcc atomics on aarch64/powerpc64le
authorDimitri John Ledkov <xnox@ubuntu.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:17:51 +0000 (08:17 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:19:29 +0000 (08:19 -0400)
commit3913336f0e763b4ab614aa6b6e41e20b481e50c3
tree6157ef69e35bd2eaa05fe0e3b7842bd430460d97
parent5e81fed7cc48d0e14b7478ec1152c3ca2bd01f97
Use gcc atomics on aarch64/powerpc64le

Currently there are two fairly recent architectures, which at the
moment can only be compiled with "gcc atomics" code path.
The two new architectures are (GNU Types):
* aarch64-linux-gnu (aka ARMv8, ARM64, AARCH64, etc)
* powerpc64le-linux-gnu

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032451 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.