Remove unused local variables from compat_futex_async
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:30:30 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:47:36 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
commit2f3dd0a582f21370ed852cec76a0f97ed33416a5
tree5f0294bca28068d1d758579a34a86f7d2835c870
parente2ac403cb3b89e858ef734499f1f452caa56be1e
Remove unused local variables from compat_futex_async

Reported-by: Jean-Fran├žois Brousseau <jfb@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
compat_futex.c
This page took 0.032126 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.